Pondering

This past weekend I finally got to meet up with Megan Nielsen.  After following her blog for a year and watching her build and grow her business to the next level all while caring for 2 little kids– let’s just say she is inspiring.  So it was fun.

Later that day I went for a run, and it gave me some time to think.  Along with encouragement from my husband, it makes me want to start really designing and creating new pieces I don’t want to say it out loud because I just don’t know I can do that.  I don’t like setting goals and then not reaching them.  Is it just my own insecurities holding me back?  But why wait until I feel like I can do everything perfectly?  Because we know that will never happen.  Why not just start where I am?

One Response to Pondering

  1. amyruthj says:

    Just start small!

    Start at the very beginning: a very good place to start.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

